Members

Executive Committee

Teresa A. Santiago, Chairperson
Comité Noviembre Managing Office
C/O TAS Communications, LLC
45 East Hartsdale Avenue, Suite 3L
Hartsdale, NY 10530
(914) 263-6599
tascommunicationsllc@gmail.com

Angel M. Santini Palos
CN Coordinator
(646) 828-5863
angelsantinipalos@gmail.com

Suleika Cabrera Drinane, 1st Vice Chair
(917) 455-8772
scabreradrinane@gmail.com

Lili Santiago Silva, 2nd Vice Chair & Treasurer
(914) 819 8965
lsilvamanager@gmail.com

Alicia Rodriguez, Secretary
(347) 693-6893
aliciarod72@gmail.com

Lisa Rodriguez, Co-Chair, Member Scholarship Selection Committee &
Chair, CN Mentoring Program
646 236 7705
347 693-6893
cn.scholarship@gmail.com

Elba Cabrera, Co-Chair, CN Scholarship Selection Committee Member
ecab910@optonline.net

Luis Cordero, Co-chair, CN Artisans Fair
Chairperson, Puerto Rican Institute for the Development of the Arts, PRIDA
(914) 505-5482
luiscordero1@optonline.net

Maria Roman
CN Board Member
CN Trip to Puerto Rico Committee
mromanpr@gmail.com (also include mroman2010@gmail.com)
(718) 824-9519 (Home Office #)

Member Organizations
Institute for the Puerto Rican/ Hispanic Elderly
300 East 175 Street, Bronx, New York 10457
angelsantinipalos@gmail.com

ASPIRA of New York, Inc.
15 East 36th Street, New York, NY 10016
David Minaya, (917) 569-0407; dminaya@nyaspira.org
www.nyaspira.org

Centro de Estudios Puertorriqueños
Center for Puerto Rican Studies
Hunter College/CUNY
695 Park Avenue – East Building, New York, NY 10065
Edwin Melendez, (212) 772-4197, (212) 772-5688, Edwin.Melendez@hunter.cuny.edu
www.centropr.org

Centro Library
Hunter College Silberman School of Social Work
2180 Third Avenue at 119th Street New York, NY 10035
Reference Desk: (212) 396- 7874; Archives Contact: (212) 396-7877

El Museo del Barrio
1230 5th Avenue (at 104th Street), New York, NY 10029
Ana Chireno, Director of Community & Government Affairs
(212) 660-7160; AChireno@elmuseo.org
www.elmuseo.org

Eugenio Maria de Hostos Community College
500 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY 10451
Sandy Figueroa, Assistant Professor, SFIGUEROA@hostos.cuny.edu

La Casa de la Herencia Cultural Puertorriqueña, Inc.
240 East 123rd Street, Suite 306, New York, NY  10035
Leticia Rodriguez, Executive Director
(212) 470 – 8228, (212) 722 – 2600, Lacasahcp@gmail.com
www.lacasapr.org
www.Facebook.com/lacasapr
www.twitter.com/lacasapr
www.Instagram.com/lacasapr

National Congress for Puerto Rican Rights – Justice Committee
Martha Laureano, martha.Laureano@nychhc.org
David Galarza, david_galarza@yahoo.com

Puerto Rico Federal Affairs Administration, (Advisory Member)
135 West 50th Street, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10020
Rosa H. Cruz, (212)252-7300; rcruz@prfaa.pr.gov

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

José Acevedo, CN New Jersey
Committee Member
mayaguezano@optonline.net

El Puente
211 South Fourth Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(718) 387-0404
Frances Lucerna, Co-Founder & Executive  Director
Elpuente.us

Fundacion Nacional Para La Cultura Popular
56 Calle Fortaleza
Old San Juan, PR 00901
Javier Santiago, Founder & President, (787) 724-7165, info@PRpop.org
PRpop.org